Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: My turkey hunting adventures with Lane Benoit

Default My turkey hunting adventures with Lane Benoit

I never posted this when it took place because I didn't want it to look like I was bragging, but after watching the footage posted a couple weeks ago, and us all waiting to get in the woods I thought it would be fitting. It's not deer hunting with the Benoits, but it will have to due. I had an opportunity to follow Lane in Ontario one season, but unfortunately I couldn't afford to take the time from work, and pay for the trip as I am a self employed carpenter.

So here's the story of a couple of fun turkey hunts with Lane.